Singel Brudar.

Till Alla Singel Brudar:

Its your the time, its the right time..
Its the your time, its the perfect time.
Its the time, its the right time..
Its the time, baby baby baby.

You are a single GIRL..
Now lets go out and hit the town and start the mingling.
You can take him out on to the floor and get him wiggling..

Cuz You aint got no boyfriend, got no obligation.
Baby, You are a single girl...Thats your situation..
Let me put your number in my iPhone, baby.
And when I call ya later, maybe I can see ya..

I'm finally free and I'ma get right tonight.
I'm finally free and I'ma get right tonight..
I'm so available, I'm so available.
So come and get me..
Lev livet. Ha Kul.





L-zka Att L-zka & Att Bli L-zkad
<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0